Isolation EP
by DJ Jon
Isolation EP Is a fresh bite of modern electronica including the tracks: Isolation, Lockdown, Contagion (Produced by Ian Little) and War Of The Worlds
Released 2020
Whitelab Music

Album tracks

  • 3:11
    Isolation (feat. Corinna Jane)
    DJ Jon
  • 4:30
    Isolation (Club Mix) [feat. Corinna Jane]
    DJ Jon
  • 3:38
    DJ Jon
  • 3:44
    Contagion (In Your Face)
    DJ Jon
  • 4:54
    War of the Worlds (Dub Mix)
    DJ Jon
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist